Summer Festival Butterfly Nail Set

Filter

    Ninja Nail Fairy #647 : Join Lorna (@NinjaNailFairy) while she Creates these butterfly  summer festival nails Using Nail Mate's all NEW holo glaze and Glitter Planet's Gelly Flex nails. Exciting new design created with stunning colours and nail art. Get inspired and join the fun, every Thursday at 8pm BST / USA 12pm PST / USA 3pm EST. 

    4 products